Pros:
  • Full bodied low end
  • Low end extension
  • Balanced mids and highs
  • Package and accessories
  • Price.
Cons:
  • Would benefit with more highs extension
  • Would be good to have more details on the mid to high region.

Disclaimer
Just to get this out of the way first. These IEMs were provided as a loan, free of charge, by Audiofly in exchange of my honest review/impressions. No request was made by the company in any respect and everything has been completely transparent from both sides.

Before even starting I would like to remember that I’m not a professional reviewer and I do this for fun and love for the music. Sonic impressions are completely subjective and in this case it’s my unique opinion, feel free to have yours, but always remember to respect your forum colleges.

• Introduction
Ok, I wrote a bit about my experience finding out about Audiofly on the AF1120 review here. On this one I will tell you a bit about Audiofly and their Pro range.

Audiofly is an Australian Company established in 2012 by a diversified group of people. On their own words “a fierce, rag-tag group of creative individuals, including musicians and music lovers, pop-culture nerds, coffee enthusiasts, foodies and beach freaks based out of Perth, enjoying the Summer vibes.”. Being in Australia for a few years already I totally reckon these characteristics around here and they definitely represent our way of life and that’s something I appreciate.